What’s On

Beryl

Thurs 25th April – Sat 18th May

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments closed

Word Play

Saturday 4th May 10.30 – 3.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Stacey Kent

Monday 20th May 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Alfie Moore

SOLD OUT

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Chris Difford

Weds 29th May 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

Stephen Frost Improv Allstars

Saturday 1st June 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments closed

Chippy

19th – 29th June 7.30 pm & 2.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments closed

Steve Knightley

Sunday 23rd June 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , | Comments closed

Creative Writers On Stage!

Tues 2nd July 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Tom Binns

Weds 3rd July 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , | Comments closed

Candlelight Sessions Pavey Ark

Sunday 14th July 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , | Comments closed

George Egg DIY Chef

Sunday 21st July 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , | Comments closed

Andy Johnson Drama School

Tuesday 23rd – Sunday 28th July

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

Musical Theatre Summer School

Mon 29th July to Sat 3rd August

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

Technical Theatre Course

Mon 29th July – Sat 3rd August

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

Summer School Extravaganza

Saturday 3rd August 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Three Kingdoms

14th – 24th August 10:30 am & 2.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments closed

In Loyal Company & FOM

6th & 7th September

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments closed

Lucy Beaumont

8th & 9th September 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , , | Comments closed

Dougie MacLean

Tuesday 10th September 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , | Comments closed