What’s On

Christmas Mini Market

Sunday 17th November 10:30 – 3:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , | Comments closed

Candlelight Sessions Phil & Jess

Sunday 1st December 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

Little Women

12th December – 5th January

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

Fairy Who Fell Off The Xmas Tree

17th – 31st December

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , , | Comments closed

Bombshells

Thurs 23rd Jan – Sat 1st Feb 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Monday 3rd February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

The Storm Whale

Sat 8th & Sun 9th February

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , | Comments closed

S4B: Paul Jones & Dave Kelly

Wednesday 12th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , | Comments closed

S4B: Mark Radcliffe “Loser?”

Thursday 13th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

S4B: Tom Robinson

Friday 14th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

S4B: Stealing Seven Hens

Saturday 15th February 12 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , , | Comments closed

S4B: Trials Of Cato & The Magpies

Saturday 15th February 2.45 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

S4B: Lindisfarne

Saturday 15th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , | Comments closed

Rob Heron & Tea Pad Orchestra

Sunday 16th February 3 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

S4B: Holy Moly & The Crackers

Sunday 16th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 27th February 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed

Angels Of The North

Weds 4th – Sat 28th March 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , , | Comments closed

Horrible Histories

Tues 19th & Weds 20th May 1.30 & 5 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Tagged , | Comments closed