What’s On

Rock Bottom!

Weds 18th & Thurs 19th July 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Spoonface Steinberg

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Musical Theatre Summer School

Mon 23rd July to Sat 28th July

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Andy Johnson Drama School

Mon 30th July to Sat 4th August

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Yorkshire Eve Celebrations

Tuesday 31st July 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Mile Roses

Thursday 2nd August 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Not So Secret Garden Party

Sat 4th August 10 am – 6 pm ERT Cafe/Bar

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Vera Lynn Songbook

Sunday 5th August 2:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Twilight Radio Show

Thurs 9th & Fri 10th August 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Candelight Sessions

Sunday 12th August 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Dave Johns

Friday 17th August 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

Saturday 18th August 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Gentlemen Of Few

Thursday 6th September 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

In Loyal Company

Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Bridget St. John

Thursday 13th September 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Phill Jupitus Juplicity

Thurs 1st November 8:00 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Two Pianos

Saturday 3rd November 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Graham Fellows

Weds 21st November 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Horrible Histories: BARMY BRITAIN

Weds 10th April 2019 1:30 pm & 5 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed