What’s On

The Bare Bones

Weds 12th December 10:30 – 3:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Goodnight Mister Tom

Thursday 13th Dec – Sunday 6th Jan

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Stephen Frost’s Improv Allstars

Saturday 19th January 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Glory Dazed

Sat 26th Jan – Sat 2nd Feb 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Kate Fox

Friday 8th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Grandad’s Island

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Alan Johnson

Wednesday 13th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: John Hegley

Thursday 14th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Eduardo Niebla

Friday 15th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Late Night Clubs

Friday 15th – Sunday 17th February

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Harmony Workshop

Saturday 16th February 10 am

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Broadside On

Saturday 16th February 12 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: A Transatlantic Journey

Saturday 16th February 2:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Saturday 16th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Informal Concert

Sat 16th February 8.00pm Monks Walk

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: The Horizon Stage

Sunday 17th February 11.30 am

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Eliza Carthy & Dan Webster

Sunday 17th February 3 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

S4B: Tankus The Henge

Sunday 17th February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Jonathan Agnew

Thursday 21st February 7:30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed

Boo Hewerdine

Weds 27th Feb 7.30 pm

Read More...
Also posted in What's On | Comments closed