Author Archives: ERTbackstageAD

Misscast

26th – 28th May 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Marian Consort

Monday 29th May 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Mikado

Sold Out

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 6th June 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Stand Up, Stand Up

9th & 10th June 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

ERT Film Shorts Presents

Friday 16th June 7:30pm Free Admission

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Dr Phil Hammond

Monday 26th June 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Under Milk Wood

Wednesday 28th June 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Spoonface Steinberg

29th, 30th & 1st July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Perfidious Lion

29th, 30th & 1st July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Dennis Ellsworth & K Dowling

Tuesday 4th July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

OCHO

Thursday 6th July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Lucy Ayrton

Friday 7th July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Is There Anybody There?

11th – 13th July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Small Talk

Saturday 15th July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Forest

21st & 22nd July 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Monday 24th July 7.30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

The Andy Johnson Drama School

Tuesday 25th July – Sunday 30th July

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Yorkshire Eve

Monday 31st July 7:30pm

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed

Musical Theatre Summer School

Monday 31st July – Saturday 5th August

Read More...
Posted in What's On | Comments closed