Contact Us

For general enquiries
Box office:  01482 874050
Email: boxoffice@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Current Box Office Opening Times:
Tues-Fri 10am – 4pm or Sat 10am – 12 noon

Support ERT

East Riding Theatre
10 Lord Roberts Road
Beverley
HU17 9BE
Tel: 01482 874050

Registered Company Number: 08092391
Registered Charity Number 1166020

Tickets/General enquires/Volunteering
Boxoffice@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Marketing
Nick@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Café
Housecafe@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Production Manager
Simon@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Theatre Manager
Sue@eastridingtheatre.co.uk

Corporate Development & Sponsorship Opportunities
Diane@eastridingtheatre.co.uk